Metrovelvet is fashion, interviews, models, runway, exclusive backstage photos, videos and more.

Contacts

Mark Calogero – CEO

J.C. Parra Editor in Chief / Founder – JC@Metrovelvet.com

Editor@Metrovelvet.com

Jhon Jairo Santos – Fashion Director USA – Jsantos@Metrovelvet.com

Mr.G / Luis Soto – Co – Editor – Mr.G@Metrovelvet.com

Michael Ching – Director of Photography Canada – Michael@Metrovelvet.com

Alex Margary – Fashion Editor Canada – Alex@Metrovelvet.com

Patrick Perez – Managing Editor – Patrick@Metrovelvet.com

Robin Chen – Contributing Editor – Intern@Metrovelvet.com

Luis Granados – Photoshop

Ian Cole – Photographer in Chief UK – Ian@Metrovelvet.com

Joshua Degel – Photographer in Chief South America – Joshua@Metrovelvet.com

Jamie Calabro – Web – Jamie@Metrovelvet.com


METROVELVETTV

J.C. Parra – Executive Producer – JC@Metrovelvet.com